Reviews & Testimonials for Mueller Roofing Inc.

Your local roofing, siding and gutter contractor since 1960

We take great pride in our quality, professional work and customer satisfaction is our number 1 goal.
We've been serving the Chicagoland area since 1960. Take a look at what some of our clients are saying about us.
Alex Boerema
Alex Boerema
13/05/2022
Tremendous service, excellent results, professional and courteous. Explained the conditions and each step of what they were doing. Would absolutely use again and highly recommend.
Mark Plada
Mark Plada
22/04/2022
Jennifer Ostergreen
Jennifer Ostergreen
22/04/2022
Amazing, honest, and great work. Reasonable rates too!!
Dina DiSera
Dina DiSera
22/04/2022
I am a local Realtor and I do a LOT of business here with 100's of clients. I refer no other roofing company but Mueller. Not only have I referred this company for 10+ years to my clients, I am personally a customer of theirs. I have worked with several roofing companies in the past and none can match the quality that Mueller Roofing offers their customers. I have total trust in them and their team. They are professional, responsive, honest, trustworthy, fast, clean, and most importantly - they care about their clientele. I will continue to refer Mueller Roofing to every client and friend.
Sean Lynch
Sean Lynch
09/04/2022
Levi came out to take a look at what I thought could be a leak from the roof and siding coming out onto my front porch. After looking things over he came to the conclusion that the issues was due to something else besides the roof. I appreciate his honesty and not selling me on services I don't need.
Kimberly Battcher
Kimberly Battcher
04/04/2022
Had Mueller roofing for repairs to my home in 2019. Had a home fire they came out to repair all the damage that my contractor left me with. I was overwhelmed. Levi and Phil did come out and took care of everything with the mess I had. Siding, roofing etc… Just recently I started having a leak in my family room by fireplace, called Mueller roofing, roofer came out took pictures, then Levi sent 3 guys and they found the problem!!! Chimney needed repair! The mess that my contractor never took care of! Had my repair done same day even though they were backed up with work. Every person that was at my house was professional, courteous, and friendly. Took pictures for me to see. Would HIGHLY RECOMMEND MUELLER ROOFING. Ask for Levi!!!! Thanks Mueller roofing!!!!
Jeff Borello
Jeff Borello
04/03/2022
These guys installed the roof on our house, probably 15+ years ago. We have never had a need for them to come out.....until a few weeks ago when a leak appeared in our upstairs bathroom. They were very responsive and came right out to see what was going on. We still had snow on the roof and they weren't sure they were going to be able to get up to take look - so the two guys explored every option until they found a way to get it done - gotta like that. Once up there, they quickly found the issue, got it handled....fixed up a few other items and did an overall inspection to make sure all was well. Both guys were knowledgeable, explained what they found, the likely causes, etc.....I was quite impressed with the experience. Levi followed up with me twice to make sure all was well and to talk about some other things I wanted to get done. I intend to use these guys for some new gutters and a few other things they need addressing. BTW - the leak was caused by an Ice Dam that got under a couple of shingles. I would highly recommend these guys for anything roof, gutter, etc related.
Christine P
Christine P
04/02/2022
Levi came out and knew righr away that it wasn't a roof leak! Really appreciate an honest businessman!!!
Kristi Seitz
Kristi Seitz
22/12/2021
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable
Chris Kadlub
Chris Kadlub
10/11/2021
Great honest company with values that you dont find anymore . From the start they have been very helpful with getting our new gutters. They are very reasonably priced with good quality product. I have dealt with Adam and Levi I strongly recommend them for any job .

Since 1960, Mueller Roofing Inc. has been serving the great Chicago Suburbs and providing residential and commercial construction services. Our services and service areas include:

Roofing Services:

Roof estimates | Roof inspections | Roofing repairs | Roofing installation | Flat Roofs | Residential Roofing | Commercial Roofing | Roof Leak Repairs | Replacing Shingle Roofs | Complete Re-roofs | Tile Roofing | Storm Damage Roof Repair | Sloped Roofing | Hot Tar Roofing | & more

Siding Services:

Siding replacement | Siding repair | Siding installation | Vinyl Siding | Metal Siding | Cedar Siding | Siding Estimates | Affordable Siding Installation | Weatherproof Siding | Color Siding | Custom Siding Installation | Hardie Board Siding | & more

Gutter Services:

Gutter Installation | Gutter Replacement | Gutter Repairs | Residential Gutters | Commercial Gutters | Aluminum Gutters | Copper Gutters | 5" Gutters | 6" Gutters | 7" Gutters | Seamless Gutters | Downspouts | Underground Gutter Systems | Gutter & Fascia Repair | & more

Service Areas:

We service all of DuPage, Will & Grundy counties including the following cities & communities:
Aurora | Boilingbrook | Burr Ridge | Channahon | Chicago Ridge | Country Club Hills | Crest Hill | Darien | Frankfort | Hinsdale | Homer Glen | Ingalls Park | Joliet | Lemont | Lisle | Lockport | Matteson | Minooka | Mokena | Morris | Naperville | New Lenox | Oak Forest | Oak Lawn | Orland Hills | Orland Park | Park Forest | Plainfield | Rockdale | Romeoville | Shorewood | Tinley Park | Woodridge and every nearby city, township or neighborhood.